Graevale

Book Four: The Medoran Chronicles

Lynette Noni

Graevale

Book Four: The Medoran Chronicles

Lynette Noni

Graevale by Lynette Noni – Book 4 in the best-selling YA fantasy series The Medoran Chronicles.

‘Light of dark, only one can win. This world cannot survive in shades of grey.’

Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex must race against the clock to save the rest of Medora from the Rebel Prince’s wrath.

Haunted by an unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends set out to warn the mortal races. But making allies out of ancient enemies proves difficult.

With her nights spend deep in the Library under the guidance of a mysterious new mentor, Alex is desperate to strengthen her gift and keep all those she loves safe. Because in a world where nothing is certain, she is sure of only one thing:

Aven is coming.

The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni have been described as ‘a game changer’ in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil. The Medoran Chronicles are perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan.

The eagerly anticipated fourth book in the series builds to a stunning climax with shock twists and devastating losses. Graevale is an unforgettable read.

Available as:

  • First Edition
    Published February 1st, 2018 ISBN 978-1-921997-94-5
    $19.99

Lynette Noni

Lynette Noni

Lynette Noni

Author of Whisper and best-selling YA fantasy series, The Medoran Chronicles.

Lynette Noni studied journalism, academic writing and human behaviour at university before venturing into the world of fiction. She is now a full-time writer and the bestselling author of the six-book young adult fantasy series, The Medoran Chronicles, along with the Whisper duology, which was acquired in the US by the editor of The Hunger Games. Lynette is also currently collaborating on a project with #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas.

 

Photo credit: Lucy Bell

 

More about the author

“Lynette Noni has created something really spectacular with this series. It’s fully realised and becomes larger and more full of life with every instalment.”

“The last few chapters are a rollercoaster. Make sure you’ve got a tissue handy.”